Women's Team Maya Le Tissier and Ella Toone - Joint Winners Womens Player of the year

Screenshot (56).png

Manchester United Women's Players' Player of the Year award for the 2023/24 season is set to be shared. Defender Maya Le Tissier and midfielder Ella Toone have both received equal votes from their team-mates and therefore couldn't be separated when it came to a winner.
Return to: